University of London

Small Navigation Menu

Primary Menu

You are here:

Become part of a global network

Wherever you are in the world, there are different ways for students and graduates to keep in touch with each other and become part of our supportive community.

Distance learning can broaden your mind to new ways of communicating, new ways of studying collaboratively, and new ways of networking for future career benefits.

Alumni attend an event in Germany
Alumni from Germany attending our 2017 event in Berlin.

Global events

We host a number of events around the world, so you can meet fellow alumni in your country. Follow our events calendar to find out where we’re visiting next.

See our recent event galleries.

International Chapter Network

While we cannot host events in every country, we facilitate opportunities for our students and alumni who have studied overseas to meet old classmates and make new contacts.

We appoint International Chapter Leaders to organise social, academic and professional networking events in their local areas and support our work.

Contact your local leader from the table below.

AustraliaJoin the Australia chapter on Facebook
Ryan Rosario: Melbourneryanarosario@gmail.com.au
BangladeshJoin the Bangladesh chapter on Facebook
Mushroofa Hossain / Syed Emran Hossainuolip.alumnichapter.bd@gmail.com
Canada 
Mitra Westmitrawest@hotmail.com
EgyptJoin the Egypt chapter on Facebook
Enas Newireipuol.egypt@gmail.com
GreeceJoin the Greece chapter on Facebook
Panagiotis Kanellis: Athenskanellis.ulondon@gmail.com
Christina Maleli: Thessalonikimalelichristina@gmail.com
IndiaJoin the India chapter on Facebook
Abhishek Shuklaabhishek.shu@gmail.com
Anand S108avatar@gmail.com
JamaicaJoin the Jamaica chapter on Facebook
Deniece Aikenipuoljamaica@gmail.com
MalaysiaJoin the Malaysia chapter on Facebook
Tawheen Choomkatawheen@gmail.com
NigeriaJoin the Nigeria chapter on Facebook
Chief Bolaji Ayorinde SANbolajiayorinde@yahoo.com
Adeolu Adelodunfibartech@yahoo.com
PakistanJoin the Pakistan chapter on Facebook
A. Farouk Latif: Lahorefarooq_lateef@hotmail.com
Mariam Khan: Karachimariamkhalid79@hotmail.com
Syed Qamar Hussain Sabzwari: Islamabadsabzwari@hotmail.com
PolandJoin the Poland chapter on Facebook
Karolina SkowronKarolina.skowron@hotmail.com
SingaporeJoin the Singapore chapter on Facebook
Rubin Liaorubinliao@gmail.com
Sri LankaJoin the Sri Lanka chapter on Facebook
Chalinda Abeykoonchalinda.abeykoon@gmail.com
Trinidad & TobagoJoin the Trinidad chapter on Facebook
Sheldon V. Branchescbranche@gmail.com
Danielle Philipdaniellefphilip@gmail.com
United Arab EmiratesJoin the UAE chapter on Facebook
Muhammad Owais Khan: Dubaimohdowaiskhan@gmail.com
United KingdomJoin the UK chapter on Facebook
Aneliya Severinovaaneliya.severinova@gmail.com
United StatesJoin the USA chapter on Facebook
Tanzie Variava: New York Citytanziev1@gmail.com

For further information, please contact the Head of Alumni Liaison and Engagement.