You are here:

Enquiries

Contact us using the Library Live Chat tab on this website
Email: senatehouselibrary@london.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)20 7862 8500
Library membership: shl.membership@london.ac.uk
In the Library: Welcome Desk or Service Desk (4th floor)

Customer Services

Martyn Griffiths
Head of Customer Services
martyn.griffiths@london.ac.uk

Library Collections

Dr Richard Espley
Head of Collections
richard.espley@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8421

Leila Kassir
Librarian, Modern Collections: British, US, Commonwealth, Latin American and Caribbean Literature
leila.kassir@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8430 | Schedule a meeting

Tansy Barton
Librarian, Modern and Special Collections: Manuscript and Print Studies
tansy.barton@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8475

Mura Ghosh
Librarian, Modern Collections: Philosophy, Psychology, Social Sciences
mura.ghosh@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8449 | Schedule a meeting

Andrea Meyer Ludowisy
Librarian, Modern Collections: European Art and Culture
andrea.meyerludowisy@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8969

Argula Rublack
Librarian, Modern Collections: History, US History
Argula.Rublack@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8455 | Schedule a meeting

Julio Cazzasa
Collections Development Coordinator, Modern Collections: Commonwealth Studies, Latin American Studies
Julio.Cazzasa@london.ac.uk | Schedule a meeting

Dr Karen Attar
Curator of Rare Books and University Art, Special Collections
karen.attar@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8472

Richard Temple
Archivist, Special Collections (on secondment until October 2022)
richard.temple@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8473

Dr Clare George
Miller Archivist for German exile archives, Institute of Modern Languages Research / Senate House Library
clare.george@sas.ac.uk | 020 7862 8961

Management Team

Catríona Cannon
Senate House Librarian and Director of the Library Transformation Programme
catriona.cannon@london.ac.uk

Catherine Stephen
Deputy Director, Collections
catherine.stephen@london.ac.uk

Pete Williams
Deputy Director, Services
p.williams@london.ac.uk

Diana Evans
PA to Senate House Librarian and Director of the Library Transformation Programme / Library Office
diana.evans@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8411

Metadata and Discovery

Fran Frenzel
Metadata and Discovery Manager
fran.frenzel@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8431 | Schedule a meeting

E-Resources

Scott Miles
E-Resources Manager
scott.miles@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8533