General enquiries

In the Library: Service Desk, Service Hall, 4th floor.
Email: senatehouselibrary@london.ac.uk
Phone: +44 (0)20 7862 8500

Customer Services

Leslie-Ann Campbell
Operations Manager
leslie-ann.campbell@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8441

Research Collections

Dr Richard Espley
Head of Modern Collections
richard.espley@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8421

Leila Kassir
English Studies, US Literature
leila.kassir@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8430

Tansy Barton
Manuscript and Print Studies
tansy.barton@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8475

Mura Ghosh
Philosophy, Psychology, Social Sciences, US Social Sciences, United States Studies
mura.ghosh@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8449

Andrea Meyer Ludowisy
Art History, Film and Media, Music, Western European Languages, 
andrea.meyerludowisy@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8969

Argula Rublack
History, US History
Argula.Rublack@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8455

Julio Cazzasa
Collections Development Coordinator
Commonwealth Studies, Latin American Studies
Julio.Cazzasa@london.ac.uk

Special Collections

Dr Maria Castrillo
Head of Special Collections and Engagement
maria.castrillo@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8413

Dr Karen Attar
Curator of Rare Books and University Art
karen.attar@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8472

Tansy Barton
Manuscript and Print Studies
tansy.barton@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8475

Richard Temple
Archivist
richard.temple@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8473

Dr Clare George
Miller Archivist for German exile archives
Institute of Modern Languages Research / Senate House Library
clare.george@sas.ac.uk | 020 7862 8961

Sean Macmillan
Project Cataloguer (Cusichaca Trust Archive)
Sean.Macmillan@london.ac.uk

Management Team

Richard Warren
Interim Director, Senate House Library, Associate Director Information Systems
richard.warren@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8452

Caroline Kimbell
Caroline Kimbell, Associate Director, Business Development, Special Collections and Engagement
caroline.kimbell@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8467

Chris Foreman
Head of Collections Support and Operations
christopher.foreman@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8446

Diana Evans
PA to Librarian/Office Manager
diana.evans@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8411

Information Systems

Steven Baker
Information Systems Analyst
steven.baker@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8453

Finance

Nick Forbes
Library Finance Manager
nicholas.forbes@london.ac.uk

E-Resources

Scott Miles
E-Resources Manager
scott.miles@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8533

Digitisation & Licensing

Dean Hanlon
Digitisation Manager
dean.hanlon@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8517

Communications, Marketing, and Press

Rebecca Simpson
Communications and Engagement Manager
rebecca.simpson@london.ac.uk | 020 7862 8501

Website Content

Adrian Graham
Website and Engagement Officer
adrian.graham@london.ac.uk